If you need assistance, please call 503-905-2999

About

Featured Agents

Aaron Waltemeyer

Real Estate Broker

503-516-6180
aaron@realtyedgepdx.com

Blake Nelson

Real Estate Broker

503-819-9657
License Number: 201236878
blake@realtyedgepdx.com

Chace Stalcup

503-936-1302
License Number: 201213971
chace@realtyedgepdx.com

Cindy Ullrich

Real Estate Broker

503-905-2999
971-303-1360
License Number: OR-201240970
cindy@realtyedgepdx.com

Portland and rural Eagle Creek - Estacada has been where I grew up and we raised our children. With hobbies like golfing, outdoor sports and hiking, the Pacific NW is clearly a fantastic place to live. On Sundays I enjoy volunteering a little extra after church where needed and family plays a very important part of my life. I have been in the sales arena for over 25 years, with a passion of helping others. I believe hard work and honesty is the key to success.

Dmitriy Tsurkan

Real Estate Broker

971-804-0422
License Number: 201233638
dmitriy@realtyedgepdx.com

Don Franke

Broker

503-314-4121
License Number: 201210369
don@realtyedgepdx.com

Jim Elliot

Real Estate Broker

503-312-9108
License Number: 201221337
jim@realtyedgepdx.com

Kestin Kim-Proudfoot

Broker

503-351-2155
License Number: 201208836
kestin@realtyedgepdx.com

Liz Brown

Broker

503-828-2713
License Number: 201217488
liz@realtyedgepdx.com

Megan Beem

Real Estate Broker

503-577-0352
License Number: 2012353812
megan@realtyedgepdx.com

Melita Coyle

Broker

971-409-5903
License Number: 201211832
melita@realtyedgepdx.com

Michael O'Meara

Principal Broker

503-905-2999
License Number: OR-200501149/WA-25017/NV S.0189254
michael@realtyedgepdx.com

Remy Kops

Broker

503-905-2999
650-839-3046
remy@realtyedgepdx.com

Scott Kaul

Broker

503-905-2999
503-686-8346
License Number: 201233299
scott@realtyedgepdx.com

Terry Foster

Broker

503-890-9504
License Number: 200901086
terry@realtyedgepdx.com

Tom DeVilliers

503-969-2459
License Number: 950500157
tom@realtyedgepdx.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from portlandorhomefinder.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Edge Group West - Brokered by eXp Realty
9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd., Suite 440
Clackamas, OR 97015
503-905-2999

The content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX program of the RMLS(TM) of Portland, Oregon. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Tim Roh -eXp Realty are marked with the RMLS(TM) logo, and detailed information about these properties includes the names of the listing brokers. Listing content is copyright © RMLS(TM), Portland, Oregon.

All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This content last updated 7/25/2021 7:15 PM CST. Some properties which appear for sale on this web site may subsequently have sold or may no longer be available.

This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com